Sunday, April 11, 2010 – Orange Glazed Ham

Orange Glazed Ham with Rosemary Scalloped Potatoes and Wilted Spinach and Browned Mushrooms

I served a leg of lamb for Easter last Sunday, so I was feeling like I missed out on the traditional Easter ham.  No problem, let’s have Easter dinner, phase II!  I decided to make the ham with a glaze made from orange marmalade and Dijon mustard.  I love this recipe for ham, it is so easy and quick but smells and tastes fantastic.  It makes a pretty picture for company too.  I served:

Mum, back in the pink!

One Response to Sunday, April 11, 2010 – Orange Glazed Ham

  1. Lyta Kessler says:

    Oh this menu brought childhood memories. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

