Saturday, December 19th – Seafood Bisque

Seafood Bisque with Shrimp, Crab Claw and Little Necks

David and I spent most of the day shopping for and wrapping Christmas gifts.  The tree looks fabulous.  I made a batch of Dad’s famous egg nog and David and I both had some while wrapping gifts.  I had seconds – yikes!  That stuff is potent.      

Yesterday I had made Shrimp Scampi for David.  I had some left over, so I added some crab claw meat and fresh little neck clams and made it all into a bisque.  Wow, it was fantastic.  I don’t normally post on Saturday meals, but this was so outstanding, I thought I must share the picture and recipe.  Click Here For Recipe – Seafood Bisque.

Leave a Reply

